Department Of Basic Education Kzn Contact Details

Department Of Basic Education Kzn Contact Details

Department Of Basic Education Kzn Contact Details, below is the contact details of KZN Department of Basic Education.

Head Office Contacts

Physical/Postal Address
    Head Office
247 Burger Street
Pietermaritzburg
3200

Office of the Head Of Department

Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Connie Kehologile
PA to the Head of Department
(033) 392 1004
(033) 392 1203
Kehologile.Connie@kzndoe.gov.za

Directorate: Communication and Publications
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Mahlambi WM (Manager)
(033) 392 1028
(033) 392 1212
Muzi.Mahlambi@kzndoe.gov.za
Nxumalo S (Personal Assistant) (033) 392 1029 (033) 392 1212 Samke.Cele@kzndoe.kzndoe.gov.za

Call Centre
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Call Centre (General Enquiries) 0800 204 353 (033) 846 5363 Theresa.VanNiekerk@kzndoe.gov.za
Nosipho.Ndlovu@kzndoe.gov.za
Audrey.Ngcobo@kzndoe.gov.za
Sandile.Ntombela@kzndoe.gov.za
Website
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail Address
Roshan Rambarran
Web: Content Manager
(033) 341 8691
(033) 846 5475
Roshan.Rambarran@kzndoe.gov.za

Head Office Contacts
Name of Building: Telephone
NED Building 033 846 5000
Anton Lembede Building 033 392 1000

Office of the Senior Manager :Human Resource services
228 Pietermaritz Street
Ex NED Building
Tel: 033 846 5126
Fax : 033 846 5179


Ufiling | ufiling register | ufiling login | ufiling labour | www.ufiling.co.za status check | www.ufiling.co.za payment | ufiling login problems | www.ufiling.gov.za activate | ufiling.labour.gov.za download