Department Of Environmental Affairs Structure

Department Of Environmental Affairs Structure

Department Of Environmental Affairs Structure

DEA Structure

 Click the picture of the official to learn more about ministry, department and branch, and click on the name of official to view the biographies of the department’s senior management.

Minister Deputy Minister Director-General
Minister Edna Molewa
Deputy Minister Ms Barbara Thompson
Director-General Ms Nosipho Ngcaba

Ms Edna Molewa

Ms Barbara Thomson

Ms Nosipho Ngcaba

Unit: Financial
Management Services
Internal Audit
Unit: Environmental Advisory Services  Office of the Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer Ms Esther Makau
Deputy Director-General Mr Alf Wills
Chief Operating Officer: Ms Limpho Makotoko
CFO Ms Esther
Mr Alf Wills
COO Ms Limpho Makotoko
Branch: Climate Change and Air Quality Branch:
Chemicals and
Waste Management
Branch: Legal, Authorisation, Compliance and Enforcement Branch: Biodiverstiy and Conservation Branch: Oceans and Coasts Branch: Environmental Programmes

Acting Deputy Director-General Mr Mark Gordon
Deputy Director-General Mr Ishaam Abader
Deputy Directro-General Mr Shonisani Munzhedzi
Deputy Director-General Mr Monde Mayekiso
Deputy Director-General Dr Guy Preston
Mr Mark Gordon
Mr Ishaam
 DDG Mr Shonisani Munzhedzi DDG Ms Judy
 DDG Dr Guy Preston

Ufiling | ufiling register | ufiling login | ufiling labour | status check | payment | ufiling login problems | activate | download