Judy Beaumont Department Of Environmental Affairs

Judy Beaumont Department Of Environmental Affairs

Judy Beaumont Department Of Environmental Affairs, Judy Beaumont’s is a  Director at the Department of Environment & Nature Conservation

Office Bearers/Management

Ms E Molewa
Deputy Minister
Ms B Thomson
Director General
Ms N Ngcaba


Ms Edna Molewa
Deputy Minister:
Ms Barbara Thomson
Director General:
Ms Nosipho Ngcaba
Mr Claude Mogambrey Nadasen (Personal Assistant: Minister)
Ms Nontsikelelo Tiko (Personal Assistant: Deputy Minister)
Ms Siphokazi Vanda (Personal Assistant: Director General)
Chief of Staff:
Mr Paul Daphne
Chief Financial Officer:
Ms Esther Makau
Deputy Directors General:
Mr Ishaam Abader (Legal, Authorisation and Compliance Inspectorate)
Ms Judy Beaumont (Climate Change and Air Quality)
Mr Mark Gordon (Chemicals and Waste Management)
Dr Monde Mayekiso (Oceans and Coasts)
Mr Shonisani Munzhedzi (Biodiversity and Conservation)
Dr Guy Preston (Environmental Programmes)
Mr Alf Wills (Environmental Advisory Services)
Senior Management:
Ms Limpho Makotoko (Chief Operating Officer)
Nelisiwe Msibi (Head of Office: Deputy Minister)
Communications Officers:
Mr Errol Makoba (Parliamentary Liaison Officer)
Mr Harry Masenya (Parliamentary Liaison Officer)
Ms Zanele Mngadi (Chief Director: Ministerial Communications)
Mr Albi Modise (Chief Director: Communications)

Ufiling | ufiling register | ufiling login | ufiling labour | www.ufiling.co.za status check | www.ufiling.co.za payment | ufiling login problems | www.ufiling.gov.za activate | ufiling.labour.gov.za download