Department Of Economic Development Organizational Chart

Department Of Economic Development Organizational Chart

Department Of Economic Development Organizational Chart, An organizational chart (often called organization chart, org chart, organigram(me), or organogram) is a diagram that shows the structure of an organization and the relationships and relative ranks of its parts and positions/jobs. The term is also used for similar diagrams, for example ones showing the different elements of a field of knowledge or a group of languages.

Department’s organisation chart

The organisation chart shows the executive level staff and the structure of reporting lines across the department.

Download the department’s current organisation chart (PDF 31.17 KB) (as of 1 February 2024)


Minister Jacinta Allan

  • Minister for Public Transport
  • Minister for Major Projects

Minister Philip Dalidakis

  • Minister for Trade and Investment
  • Minister for Innovation and the Digital Economy
  • Minister for Small Business

Minister John Eren

  • Minister for Tourism and Major Events

Minister Martin Foley

  • Minister for Creative Industries

Minister Ben Carroll

  • Minister for Industry and Employment

Minister Jaala Pulford

  • Minister for Agriculture
  • Minister for Regional Development

Minister Natalie Hutchins

  • Minister for Industrial Relations

Minister Luke Donnellan

  • Minister for Ports
  • Minister for Roads and Road Safety

Minister Tim Pallas

  • Minister for Resources

Secretary: Richard Bolt

Office of the Secretary

  • Director: Sharn Enzinger

Industrial Relations Victoria

  • Deputy Secretary: Matt O’Connor

Office of the Lead Scientist

  • Lead Scientist: Amanda Caples

Ufiling | ufiling register | ufiling login | ufiling labour | status check | payment | ufiling login problems | activate | download